Front Office

 Chris & Mitri Canavati

Owners 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________       __

 

Pete Sauer
General Manager of Business Operations

 

E: Pete@stcloudblizzard.com
P: (218) 820-5049

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________       __

 

Erik Rosvold
Director of Game Day Operations

E: Erik@stcloudblizzard.com
P: (612) 202-3659


______________________________________________________________________       __

Steve Ree
Corporate Sales Associate 

 

E: Steveree@stcloudblizzard.com
P: (320) 250-5546

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________       __

Arlen Matthew Luepke
Corporate Sales Associate 

 

E: Arlen@stcloudblizzard.com
P: (320) 260-2337

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________       __

Maddy Erickson
Marketing and Promotions 

 

E: Maddy@stcloudblizzard.com
P: (320) 428-1734

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________       __

Erika Boike
Billet Coordinator 

E: Billet@stcloudblizzard.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________       __

Thomas Terhaar
Director of Broadcasting and Group Sales

E: Tom@stcloudblizzard.com

P: (763) 568-1092