Front Office

Matt Johnson
Vice President of Operations 

E: Matt@alexandriablizzard.com
P: (612) 281-6114

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________       __

 

Erik Rosvold
Director of Marketing & Game Day Operations

E: Erik@stcloudblizzard.com
P: (612) 202-3659


______________________________________________________________________       __

Steve Ree
Corporate Sales Associate 

 

E: Steveree@stcloudblizzard.com
P: (320) 250-5546

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________       __

Arlen Matthew Luepke
Corporate Sales Associate 

 

E: Arlen@stcloudblizzard.com
P: (320) 260-2337

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________       __

Maddie Erickson
Marketing and Promotions 

 

E: Maddie@stcloudblizzard.com
P: (320) 428-1734

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________       __

Erika Boike
Billet Coordinator 

E: Billet@stcloudblizzard.com